English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish
English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish
LONGFORD Park
Primary School

 

   

Week Beginning:

18.9.17

Last week is:

4.12.17

After school clubs:

Tuesday: Tag Rugby - Y3 -4

Wednesday: Cheerleading - Y4 -6

Wednesday: Choir - Y3 - 6

Thursday: Netball - Y5 - 6

Thursday: Drumming - Y4 - 6

Friday: Dance club - Y3 -6

Mon 4.9.17

Teacher Day

Tues 5.9.17 Autumn Term starts for children
Wed 6.9.17 Y4 Trip - Sea Life Centre - All day
Thurs 21.9.17

Year 3 - Animal Encounters - in class

Tues 26.9.17

Year 5 Trip - Space Centre - All day

Wed 27.9.17

Parent Reading Workshop - all welcome - 9am

Thurs 28.9.17 2pm - Families Connect program - coffee afternoon
Mon 16.10.17

Parents evening - 4pm to 6pm

Tues 17.10.7 Parents evening - 5pm to 7pm
Fri 20.10.17 Break up for half term

Mon 23.10.17 to 

Fri 27.10.17

Half Term - school closed to children

Mon 30.10.17 School open for all
Tues 31.10.17 Families Connect sessions start - 1:10pm each Tuesday
Tues 7.11.17 Individual children's photographs
Mon 13.11.17 Nasal FLU vaccinations - Rec, Y1, Y2, Y3, Y4
Tues 14.11.17 Trip - Y3 - Cadbury's World - all day
Thurs 16.11.17 Trip - Y2 - Beaumanor Hall - Pirate Day - all day
Fri 17.11.17 Trip - Y6 - Bletchley Park - all day
Fri 17.11.17 Trip - Y5 - Alan Higgs athletics session - AM
Fri 15.12.17 Christmas Craft and Festival Fair - 3:15 - 4:45pm
Wed 20.12.17

9am - Drums, brass, cheerleading, drums assembly

2:30pm - Recorder, Ukulele and Choir assembly

Thurs 21.12.17 9:05 am - Christmas performance for all parents
Thurs 21.12.17 School breaks up for Christmas Holiday - 2pm

 

Diary updated - 14.10.17

Link to Term Time Dates

longford-park-year-one-child-maths

Save