English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish
English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish
LONGFORD Park
Primary School

 

   

Week Beginning:

17.9.18

Last week is:

10.12.18

After school clubs:

Monday: Cheerleading - Y3 -6

Monday: Football - Y 5 -6 

Tuesday: Dance - Y3 -6

Wednesday: Choir - Y3 - 6 (starts 26.9.18)

Thursday: Drumming - Y4 - 6 (starts 20.9.18)

Mon 3.9.18 Teacher Training Day
Tues 4.9.18 Children in for start of Autumn Term
Thurs 6.9.18 Trip - Year 4 - Sea Life Centre - All day

Fri 14.9.18

Trip - Year 6 - Black Country Museum - All day
Mon 17.9.18 Workshop - Year 3 - Predators - 9:30am
Thurs 20.9.18 Trip - Year 5 - Space Centre - All day
Fri 12.10.18 Halloween Costume Swop
Thurs 18.10.18

Halloween Disco -

Rec/KS1 - 4pm to 5pm

KS2 - 5:15pm to 6:30pm

Half Term Mon 22.01.18 to Fri 26.10.18
Mon 29.10.18

Children return to continue Autumn Term

Careers Week

Wed 31.10.18 Nasal Flu vacinations - Rec, Y1, Y2, Y3, Y4, Y5
Tues 6.11.18 Parents Phonic Workshop
Wed 14.11.18 Parent's Evening - 2:30pm to 7pm
Fri 16.11.18 Trip - Year 4 - Warwick Museum - All day
Thur 29.11.18 Trip - Whole school - Belgrade Panto - AM
Fri 7.12.18 Christmas Craft Fair - 3:15 to 4:45pm
Wed 19.12.18 9am Assembly - drums, dance, brass, cheerleading, recorders
Thurs 20.12.18 Christmas Carol Concert
Fri 21.12.18 Break up - 2pm
Christmas Holiday Mon 24.12.18 to Fri 4.1.19
Mon 7.1.19 Teacher Training Day
Tues 8.1.19 Children in for start of Spring Term

 

Diary updated - 12.9.18

Link to Term Time Dates

longford-park-year-one-child-maths

Save