English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish
English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish
LONGFORD Park
Primary School

 

   

Week Beginning:

1.5.17

After school clubs:

Monday: Cheerleading - Y4 -6

Tuesday: Tag Rugby - Y2 -4

Wednesday: Multiskills - Y1 -2

Wednesday: Choir - Y4 - 6

Thursday: Outdoor activities - Y5 - 6

Thursday: Drumming - Y4 - 6

Friday: Dance club - Y3 -6

Tues 25.4.17 Year 6 Trip - Foxford - Lab work - Pm
Wed 26.4.17 Year 6 Trip - Black Country Museum - All Day
Mon 1.5.17 School Closed - Bank Holiday
Tues 2.5.17 AM - Reception and Y6 heights and weights
Mon 8.5.17 Y6 SATs week 8.5.17 - 12.5.17
Wed 10.5.17 Half Reception trip - garden - AM
Thurs 11.5.17 Half Reception trip - garden - AM
Tues 16.5.17 Reception Audiology check
Fri 26.5.17 Last day of half term
Mon 29.5.17 May half term all week
Mon 5.6.17 Teacher Day
Tues 6.6.17 Children back to school

 

Diary updated - 27.4.17

Link to Term Time Dates

longford-park-year-one-child-maths

Save