English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish
English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish
LONGFORD Park
Primary School

 

   

Week Beginning:

5.6.18

Last week is:

9.7.18

After school clubs:

Monday: Cheerleading - Y4 -6

Tuesday: Dance - Y5 -6

Wednesday: Choir - Y3 - 6

Thursday: Drumming - Y4 - 6

Thursday: Tag Rugby - Y1 -2

Wed 6.6.18

AM Big school production - Y6

Fri 8.6.18

Class Photos

Week Beginning

Mon 11.6.18

Phonics Screening - Year 1 and some Year 2

Mon 11.6.18

Reception Trip - All Day - Mini Meadows Farm

Year 1, 2 after school multi skills club starts

Tues 12.6.18

Year 4 trip - AT7 centre - AM

Thurs 14.6.18

Rounder heat at Aldermans Green - Y5,6 - AM

Week Beginning:

Mon 18.6.18

Book Week
Mon 18.6.18

Year 1 trip - Brandon Marsh - all day

Wed 20.6.18

Book bus in school all day - come and buy a book!

Year 4 trip - Newbold Comyn - 10am to 2pm

Fri 22.6.18 Brass club trip - Albany Theatre - PM
Wed 29.6.18

New Nursery parents meeting - 1:30pm

Wed 4.7.18

Year 6 transition day

9am - New Reception parents meeting

Thurs 5.7.18 KS1 Sports day - time to be confirmed
Fri 6.7.18

Non - uniform day

KS2 Sports day - time to be confirmed

Week beginning:

Mon 9.7.18

Last after school clubs this week
Thurs 13.7.18

Reports to go out today

Year 6 production - evening performance

Fri 13.7.18

AM - Year 6 production performance

School Summer Fete

Tues 17.7.18 Nursery trip - Warwick park - all day
Wed 18.7.18

9am - Brass, drums, dance, cheerleaders performance

2:30pm - choir, ukulele performance

Fri 20.7.18

AM - Leavers assembly

School Closes for summer holidays

 

Diary updated - 10.6.18

Link to Term Time Dates

longford-park-year-one-child-maths

Save